2020欧洲杯体育线上投注

Main Menu

Explore More

Board Members


BOE Member Vicky Flynn

Vicky Flynn
President

Term Expires: December 2021
vflynn@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
 Community Relations
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel
School Culture


Mike Sockol
Vice President

Term Expires: December 2022
msockol@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Community Relations


BOE Member Eileen Briamonte

2020欧洲杯体育线上投注Eileen Briamonte

Term Expires: December 2020
ebriamonte@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety, Chair
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel
School Culture


BOE Member Jamie Collins

Jamie Collins

Term Expires: December 2020
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 jcollins@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services, Chair
School Culture, Chair
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 Budget & Finance


Brian Foster

Term Expires: December 2021
bfoster@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance, Chair


Joseph Hammer

Term Expires: December 2022
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 jhammer@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance


BOE Member Peter Reddy

Peter Reddy

Term Expires: December 2020
preddy@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 Labor Negotiations/ Personnel


Elizabeth Urbanski

Term Expires: December 2022
eurbanski@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
School Culture


BOE Member Terence Wall

Terence Wall

Term Expires: December 2021
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 twall@aamgpaloalto.com

Serves on the following Committees:
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel, Chair
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 Buildings, Grounds & Safety


 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
Use boardmembers@aamgpaloalto.com to send an e-mail to all board members. 

Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Holmdel Township Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.