2020欧洲杯体育线上投注

Main Menu

Explore More

Counseling / Guidance Services


Mr. Eric Swensen, Director of Guidance
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注eswensen@aamgpaloalto.com

District Counselors


Village Elementary School

Christine Barbara
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注cbarbara@aamgpaloalto.com


Indian Hill School

Stephanie Jennings
SJennings@aamgpaloalto.com


William R. Satz School

James Bruce
jbruce@aamgpaloalto.com

Melissa Finnegan
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 mfinnegan@aamgpaloalto.com


Holmdel High School

Joseph Clores
jclores@aamgpaloalto.com

Daniel DeStefano
ddestefano@aamgpaloalto.com

Catherine Phelps
cphelps@aamgpaloalto.com

Tracey Marasco
tmarasco@aamgpaloalto.com

Lori Vona
lvona@aamgpaloalto.com