2020欧洲杯体育线上投注

Main Menu

Explore More

Central Office

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP



Dr. Robert McGarry, Superintendent
rmcgarry@aamgpaloalto.com

Michael Petrizzo, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 mpetrizzo@aamgpaloalto.com

Dr. Dineen Seeley, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 dseeley@aamgpaloalto.com

Mandie Peart, Director of Human Resources and Compliance
mpeart@aamgpaloalto.com

Meryl Gill, Director of Special Services
mgill@aamgpaloalto.com

Eric Swensen, Director of School Counseling
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 eswensen@aamgpaloalto.com

Anthony Gattini, Director of Technology
agattini@aamgpaloalto.com

Kenneth Stromsland, Director of Plant, Operations and Maintenance
kstromsland@aamgpaloalto.com

, Assistant Business Administrator/Board Secretary
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 @aamgpaloalto.com

Lara Carducci, Director of Community Programs and Student Transportation
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 lcarducci@aamgpaloalto.com

Secretarial and Support Staff

 

Marie Deane, Executive Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools
mdeane@aamgpaloalto.com

Elena Jaume, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent in Charge of Special Projects
ejaume@aamgpaloalto.com

Patricia Dasaro, Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction
pdasaro@aamgpaloalto.com

Michelle Saler, Confidential Secretary, Human Resources
2020欧洲杯体育线上投注 msaler@aamgpaloalto.com

Theresa Zacharewich, Executive Secretary, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
tzacharewich@aamgpaloalto.com

Marsha Acquaviva, Bookkeeper, Payroll
macquaviva@aamgpaloalto.com

Janis Manney, Coordinator of Purchasing
jmanney@aamgpaloalto.com

Mr. Dwayne Ortiz, Staff Accountant
dortiz@aamgpaloalto.com